Award and Recognition Presentations
IEEE Canada Region 2003 Meeting, May 3, 2003, Montréal, Canada

Section Centennial Banner
2003 Recipient - IEEE Toronto Section


Toronto Section Chair Bob Hanna receives the banner from IEEE Canada President Mo El-Hawary.

Additional photos
Current IEEE leadership
(Region, Section, IEEE VP Regional Activities, IEEE President, IEEE Past President, IEEE VP Pubs)
Section members with Mo and Bill
(Mo El-Hawary, Bob Hanna, Pelle Weslind, Bruno diStefano, Celia Desmond, Bob Alden, Bill Kennedy)
Current and previous IEEE Canada Presidents/Region 7 Directors present
(Vijay Bhargava, Wally Read, Mo El-Hawary, Bob Alden, Ray Findlay, Celia Desmond, Dave Kemp)

Home Page / / Page d'accueil

Last update / 2003-05-29 / la dernière mise à jour