Award and Recognition Presentations
IEEE Canada Region 2003 Meeting, May 3, 2003, Montréal, Canada

Student Branch Membership Growth Award
2003 Recipient - University of Saskatchewan Student Branch


North Saskatchewan Section Chair Ross Elliott receives this recognition from IEEE Canada President Mo El-Hawary and IEEE Vice President Cleon Anderson, for subsequent presentation to the Student Branch.

Home Page / / Page d'accueil

Last update / 2003-05-29 / la dernière mise à jour