Award and Recognition Presentations
IEEE Canada 2003 Awards Banquet, May 5, 2003, Montréal, Canada

J.J. Archambeault Eastern Canada Council Merit Award
2003 Recipient - Ferial E--Hawary


For sustained technical leadership with exceptional dedication and service to the Canadian Atlantic Section and the Eastern Canada Council.

Ferial El-Hawary receives her award from IEEE Past President Ray Findlay.

Additional photos: Ferial responding , Eastern Canada Council chair Eric Holdrinet announcing the official naming of this award in memory of Jean-Jacques Archambeault

Home Page / / Page d'accueil

Last update / 2003-05-29 / la dernière mise à jour