Award and Recognition Presentations
IEEE Canada Awards Banquet, May 2, 2005, Saskatoon, Canada

J.J. Archambeault Eastern Canada Council Merit Award
2005 Recipient - André Morin


"For bringing IEEE Sections Conference 2008 to Canada, and fifteen years of outstanding service to the IEEE."

"Pour avoir amené au Canada la conférence 2008 des sections IEEE, et pour 15 années de service exceptionnels à l’IEEE."

This award was presented two days earlier by Bill Kennedy
Ce prix a été présenté deux jours plus tôt par Bill Kennedy

Home Page / / Page d'accueil

Last update / 2005-05-05 / la dernière mise à jour