Recipients of R.H. Tanner Industry Leadership Award

Back: IEEE Canada > Awards > Major Awards for Members

Recipients of this medal are outstanding Canadian professionals recognized for their important leadership contributions in Canadian industry where there is significant activity in areas of interest to IEEE. Award established in 2009. More information about Robert Hugh Tanner.

Medal for R.H. Tanner Industry Leadership Award

  • 2014 – Gamal Refai-Ahmed
  • 2013 – James Maynard
  • 2012 – no award
  • 2011 – Colin Clark
  • 2010 – Ibrahim Gedeon
  • 2009 – Lorry Wilson

IEEE Canadian Foundation

The Personal

IEEE Job Site

IEEE Member Discounts


© Copyright 2017 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.