Canada West Area and its history

The Canada West Area currently comprises the following sections: Vancouver, Victoria, Northern Canada (Edmonton), Southern Alberta (Calgary), North Saskatchewan (Saskatoon), South Saskatchewan (Regina), and Winnipeg.

IEEE Canadian Foundation

The Personal

IEEE Job Site

IEEE Member Discounts


© Copyright 2019 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.