Awards and Recognition Committee 2024

Back: IEEE Canada > Awards

If you have any suggestions, or questions, about these awards or the process, please contact the committee chair or one of the members using the following contact information. For general inquiries, please contact

  • Eric Holdrinet – Chair
  • Om Malik – Vice Chair
  • Celia Desmond – Past Chair
  • Raouf Boutaba – ARC Manual Editor
  • Rob Anderson – Ex-officio (Past-Director)
  • (Position vacant) – West Area liaison
  • Keith Brown – Central Area liaison
  • Scott Melvin – East Area liaison
  • Xianbin Wang – Member at large

IEEE Canadian Foundation

The Personal


IEEE Job Site

IEEE Member Discounts



© Copyright 2023 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.