IEEE South Saskatchewan Section

The South Saskatchewan IEEE Section was established on May 10, 1956 and servers over 100 members in and around the Regina area.

For a list of current executive officers, including

  • the Computer chapter and PES/IAS joint chapter chairs,
  • the WIE and YP affinity group chairs, and
  • the TISP (STEM) coordinator,

IEEE members can access the and navigate to IEEE Geographic Units -> Canada – Region 7 -> Sections – Subsections -> South Saskatchewan Section.

For the student branch counselor for the University of Regina, navigate in the rosters to IEEE Geographic Units -> Canada – Region 7 -> Student Branch Counselors and Chairs -> Regina Univ Of.

IEEE Canadian Foundation

The Personal


IEEE Job Site

IEEE Member Discounts



© Copyright 2023 IEEE – All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the IEEE Terms and Conditions.

A not-for-profit organization, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity.